DER VORSTAND


Ehrenpräsident
Honorary President

Dr. Hans-Otto Schmidtke †


Ehrenpräsident
Honorary President

Dr. Klaus-Peter Vick
Gartenstraße 12
D-26122 Oldenburg
Tel.: +49-(0)441-74074
Fax: +49-(0)441-75634
E-Mail: Dr.med.vet.Vick@ewetel.net


Ehrenpräsident
Honorary President

Dr. Friedrich Röcken, Dipl ECVS
Christian-Albrecht-Straße 16
D-24837 Schleswig
Tel.: +49-(0)4621-32404
Fax: +49-(0)4621-31048
E-Mail: Friedrich.Roecken@t-online.de


Präsident
President

Prof. Dr. Andreas Moritz
Klinik für Kleintiere der Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Frankfurter Straße 126
D-35392 Gießen
Tel.: +49-(0)641-9938601
E-Mail: andreas.moritz@vetmed.uni-giessen.de


Vizepräsident
Vice President

Dr. Gerhard Staudacher
Tierärztliche Klinik Dr. Staudacher
Trierer Str. 652-658
D-52078 Aachen
E-Mail: g.staudacher@tgz-aachen.de


Vorsitzende 2019
Chairperson 2019

Prof. Dr. Michaele Alef, Dipl. ECVA
Klinik für Kleintiere
An den Tierkliniken 23
D-04103 Leipzig
Tel.: +49-(0)341-9738700
Fax: +49-(0)341-9738799
E-Mail: alef@kleintierklinik.uni-leipzig.de


Internationaler Vertreter
International Representative

Prof. Dr. Stephan Neumann
Tierärztliches Institut, Universität Göttingen
Kleintierklinik
Burckhardtweg 2
D-37077 Göttingen
Tel.: +49-(0)551-3933387
Fax: +49-(0)551-3913919
E-Mail: sneumann@gwdg.de


Vorstandsassistentin
Secretary

N.N.




Past Präsidenten 2018
Past Presidents 2018

Dres. Susann-Yvonne und Michael Mihaljevic
Eywiesenstr.4
D-88212 Ravensburg
Tel.: +49-(0)751-363140
Fax: +49-(0)751-3631414
E-Mail: m.mihaljevic@tierklinik-rv.de
E-Mail:
s.mihaljevic@tierklinik-rv.de


Past Präsident 2017
Past President 2017

Prof. Dr. Andrea Meyer-Lindenberg
Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität München
Tierärztliche Fakultät
Chirurgische und Gynäkologische Kleintierklinik
Veterinärstrasse 13
D-80539 München
E-Mail: vorstand@chirurgische-kleintierklinik.de